Comedy Event

Over the summer I attended my first ever comedy event.

I usually cringe when I watch stand up comedians on TV or wherever because I usually find it fake (Kevin Hart is the exception).

But for work I was invited to an event in Russell Square called Just For Laughs.

There was free wine which is always a win and the weather was nice which made the event better.

img_1492

The comedians were actually funny as well, although I was slightly drunk.

I had so much fun, I even networked with someone at another magazine.

Everything was going great until the train journey home where I was sick on the train… alone might I add.

(free wine isn’t always the best)

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

