Mark Hill…

This is without a doubt one of the best events I’ve been to.

The event for Mark Hill’s new curler was so much fun; from the decoration to the celebrities it was all so good.

img_1859

img_1873

At the event I got a picture with Charlotte Crosby and Pete Wicks and I appeared on Charlotte’s Snapchat story – pretty sure I’ve made it.

img_1864

img_1865

img_1888

At the end of the event we got some of Mark Hill’s curlers in our goody bags.

img_2062

I’ve never had curlers before and I have to say they are life changing. Seriously, straighteners can curl hair but it feels like such effort and can take a while but these curlers are AMAZING.

And my curls last for DAYS!

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

