Hungover with Harry Styles… 

Last Saturday I was hanging pretty bad and you know when you just want to lay in bed ALL day and sleep? Well I couldn’t do that because I made lunch plans. 

But after lunch (I was so hungover I couldn’t even finish my meal) I came home and read Harry Styles’ interview in the Another Man magazine. 

Gosh, how gorgeous is he?!

AND I got a fan brush that I’ve been looking for, forever. Like, literally I’ve been searching London for both the mag and the makeup brush and I couldn’t believe it when I ended up finding them both in shops down my high road…


I also got this cute bronzer by Revolution London in the shade Rock on World and I loved the colour so much I decided I’ll be using it as a highlighter. 

So it turns out my hungover day wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be – thank god! 

Eden xoxo 

Leave a Reply

