Busy busy busy 

I haven’t blogged in FOREVER… I’ve been so busy with work and sleep etc but I’m going to actually start blogging each week. 

Today has been so busy, I’ve been shopping in Westfields trying to get an outfit for London Fashion Week – yaaaaaaaaaaaaas. 

I’m running late and I’m attending the event alone (not feeling it) but I’ve decided to push myself out of my comfort zone and go anyway. 

After this show I have another event this evening which should be good.

But for now I’m going to continue to stress about being late for this event 🙃🙃🙃

I’m going to do another post tomorrow on how these events go… Hopefully they’ll be amazing. 

Sorry for slacking on this blog, but I’m back! 
Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

