REVIEW: NYX Liquid Suede Stone Fox

Okay so, the other day I bought NYX’s liquid suede cream lipstick in the shade Stone Fox.

My friend bought it first and when I saw a picture of her wearing it I wanted it. So I went to Boots and bought it for £6.50.The shade is suppose to be grey but I think it’s more of a grey/blue. Even though it says it’s a cream lipstick it dries as if it’s a matte lipstick but my lips don’t feel dry which is great.

IMG_1147

After I bought it I was a bit cautious to actually try it on because I have dark skin so I didn’t know whether the shade would be too dark. And at first after I tried it on I wasn’t completely in love with it as I don’t usually wear dark lipsticks. The darkest one I previously had was Topshop’s Black Widow (which is a dark purple). Nevertheless after wearing it for a few hours I became more confident wearing it and now I’m a huge fan.

IMG_1150

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

