Work Perk

Okay so, at work I attended the beauty sale and got these four things for £3! I’m actually so happy.

IMG_1145

I got:

  • The Bourjoise Rouge Edition AQUA Laque in the shade 04 Viens Si Tu Roses
  • NYX Primal Colours in the shade Hot Orange
  • Berrisoms My Lip Tint Pack in the shade Virgin Red (I didn’t want the pale pink shade)
  • Giorgio Armani eye and eyebrow brush

I’ve already used the eyebrow brush and I love it. It’s much better than the MUA eyebrow brush I was using before. So far I haven’t used the others but if they’re good I’ll definitely do another post about them.

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

