Shop shop shopping – Quick post

Okay so, because I started my work experience which is followed by my internship (which starts Monday) I decided to have a little shopping spree. Don’t ask why, I’m so far in my overdraft but yolo!

I went Oxford street and got these lovely tops – great for the summer.

IMG_1113

Bershka and H&M

This black leather backpack is currently my favourite bag at the minute. It has so many compartments which I love, the straps can be a bit of a pain though.

IMG_1117

Topshop

And this cargo bomber jacket which I’m IN LOVE with! I literally wear it everyday, and it goes with every outfit!

FullSizeRender (20)

Zara

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

