REVIEW: Garnier Cleansing Water

Okay so, I usually use makeup wipes to take my makeup off (and they’re usually the cheapest ones I can find) but the other day in SuperDrugs I bought the Garnier Micellar Oil Infused Cleansing Water and I’m in LOVE with it.

As makeup wipes are cheaper I always buy them, and when I use them I think they remove my makeup until I wash my face after and there’s still makeup on my face. But with this cleansing water I have noticed that it actually takes my makeup off. Because the product has oil in it my face doesn’t feel dry afterwards. And the product actually takes off waterproof makeup too which is amazing and I don’t have to scrub my face to take the makeup off.

thumbnail_IMG_1097

On the bottle it says 200 uses which can be debatable, depending on how much of the cleansing water you use.

I bought it for £3.49, which is definitely more expensive than the two packs of makeup wipes I usually buy for £1 however this product really works and I definitely think I’ll continue buying it.
Anyone else have any cleansing products they recommend?

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

