Smooooooothie

So it may be a new year but I’m still ill from last year. I decided to treat myself though and buy a Smoothie maker. I thought by eating healthy it should make me feel better.

For the first smoothie I made, I sliced a few strawberries:

IMG_9723.JPG

Then I sliced a pineapple lolly:

IMG_9725

I also cut up some ginger (for my sore throat) and added a bunch of grapes:

IMG_9726.JPG

Then I put it all in the smoothie machine and added some milk:

IMG_9734 (1)

For lunch I put some butter, Philadelphia and smoked salmon (that I grilled for a few minutes):

IMG_9729

Then I added cucumber:

IMG_9730

Grated cheese:

IMG_9733

And that was it; here’s my healthy lunch:

IMG_9736

Smoked salmon, cucumber and cheese sandwich, with a fruit smoothie on the side.

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

