Hairfinity – The Start

IMG_9761

This week I started Hairfinity because who doesn’t want longer and thicker hair? Seriously though, my hair is weak because I relax it. A relaxer chemically straightens your hair and therefore damages it. Its kind of similar to bleaching your hair. However ever 3/4 weeks I try and get a treatment for my hair, and they have been extremely helpful; my hair hasn’t been breaking off it and it has actually been growing however it’s really thin. Before I relaxed my hair it was thick and I miss it. So I decided to sort my problem and order Hairfinity. I’ve heard that Hairfinity helps your hair grow longer and thicker. On their website there is a list of all the ingredients that help your hair grow. Also Kim Kardashian and Nicki Minaj both use so it must be good.

I decided to start by buying only 1 months supply of tablets to see for myself that it actually works, rather than getting 6 months worth of tablets and they don’t work.

For 1 months supply and delivery it came under £30 which I think is a really good deal.

So far the only downside to hairfinity is how big the tablet is, other than that I can’t wait to see the results.

I’ve taken a before picture:
IMG_9749

Hopefully after 30 days i’ll see a difference.
Eden xoxo

One thought on “Hairfinity – The Start

Leave a Reply

