Stir Fry

So I got my student loan on Saturday – yay me – and obviously I felt like I was flossing when I did my ASDA shop… I decided to buy a few different things; like the ingredients for a Stir Fry. So I bought:

  • Chicken Breast Fillets
  • ASDA Mixed Pepper Stir Fry
  • ASDA Egg Noodles
  • Hoisin Stir Fry Sauce

And there was a deal, 3 for £3 so that was great.

 

  • First off I washed my Chicken Breast fillets in water with salt and vinegar.
  • Then I cut off any bits I didn’t want. Then I diced the fillets and fried them until they were cooked.
  • After in a wok (because my frying pan was too small) I put some oil in and then begun frying the egg noodles.

IMG_9698

  • After about a minute I added the mixed peppers.

IMG_9699

  • Then I added the chicken that was already cooked.

IMG_9700

  • Then I added the Hoisin sauce.

IMG_9701

And then I was done. Quick, simple and easy!

 

 

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

