Eyebrows on fleek!

I thought I’d do an eyebrow tutorial, don’t judge me for my poor iPhone quality camera though.

Here are the things I use:

  1. Mac eyebrow crayon – Spiked
  2. Colour Correcter – NC45
  3. Mac 242 brush
  4. MUA eyebrow pencil & brush
  5. Miss Sporty Clear Mascara
  6. Blending Sponge

  • The first thing I do before I put on any makeup is put on primer. I use the Topshop Airbrush primer. I put that all over my face, using my fingers in an outward motion.

FullSizeRender (6)

  • Then I use the MUA eyebrow brush – which is double ended with an eyebrow pencil  – and brush my eyebrows out.

IMG_9605

FullSizeRender (7)

  • Then using the Mac eyebrow crayon in the colour spiked I outline the bottom of my brows and sometimes I outline the top of my brows (depending on how precise I want my brows to look)

IMG_9610

 

FullSizeRender (8)

 

  • After I begin to lightly colour in my brows

FullSizeRender (12)

FullSizeRender (13)

  • Once I have filled in my brows I then brush my brows again with the MUA eyebrow brush.

 

  • Then using my Mac 242 brush I apply a small amount of colour corrector in the shade NC45 underneath my eyebrows (around the edges) and sometimes above my eyebrows but only if I’m wearing foundation so I can blend it.

IMG_9608

FullSizeRender (15)

  • I then smooth out the colour correcter with the same 242 brush but if I need to blend it I use a blending sponge

FullSizeRender (16)

  • Finally I use Miss Sporty Clear Mascara to set my brows and keep them in place

 

IMG_9609

FullSizeRender (17)

And that is how I do my eyebrows.

 

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

