This will be my fitness year…

Don’t wish for it, work for it!

As this is my last year at uni I have decided that I will get into the routine of eating healthy and being fit so that next year after I have graduated and got a great job I can feel and look great! So I finally decided to join the gym!

Me and my friends got to the gym just after 7am so that it wasn’t busy. It was definitely a struggle waking up at half 6 on my day off, but I did it!

I had my induction so that I know how to use all the machines, and I can honestly say I am excited to start working out and getting fit. I seriously need to get some muscles on my arms though, like at work I struggle to carry canapes…

After the gym I decided to make porridge and bananas, I felt healthy and it was a great start to my day!

IMG_8951

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

