One Last Time…

So I have just started my final year at uni and it’s crazy how quick time has flew by. I remember my first day when I moved into my halls and I was dreading making friends, now I am living with three of my best friends.

My new house is literally so cute, I love it! It is so cozy. When we moved in there were already canvas’ all around the house, the landlord has made it perfect for us! My room is lovely and bright, it took me a week to actually sort it out though.

IMG_8660

IMG_8662

IMG_8665

IMG_8664 IMG_8666

Last year I was living with 8 other people and it was great, but I’m glad this year there are only 4 of us. I think it’ll be easier to study and focus on getting a first in my degree – that’s the aim!

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

