Quick Shift at the Saatchi Gallery

Ahh so being a student is tough, especially financially so I decided to get a job. I have been employed for about 5 months now, its a zero hour based contract so it’s perfect for when I am at uni and the other day I had a shift at a London Fashion Week event – Scoop London – in the Saatchi Gallery.

My role was an invigilator so I had to walk around the gallery all day. Not going to lie I was hoping to see someone famous but I didn’t. However it was fun and interesting to see all the different clothes, accessories, shoes and even the art. Although I want to become a showbiz tv/radio presenter, I have always loved fashion so this shift was so much fun!

IMG_8563

IMG_8568

FullSizeRender

IMG_8561

Eden xoxo

One thought on “Quick Shift at the Saatchi Gallery

Leave a Reply

