TV Studio

So now we’re halfway through semester 2 at uni I have begun doing the TV Journalism module and I have to say it’s the best module I have studied over the last 2 years. I wouldn’t say I am a shy person but I HATE talking out loud in class, which is strange considering I would like to be a TV/Radio presenter. So I was kind of wary when I was faced with doing presenting in the TV studio however in the first lesson I felt confident and I really enjoyed it!

IMG_5829

It was so much fun reading from the auto-cue, I am really lucky that at my university we have industry level equipment so it really feels like a TV studio at uni.

IMG_5855

Over the past few lessons I have watched and managed to do other tasks too, not just presenting but being a camera operator and being in the news gallery.

IMG_5936

News gallery

News gallery

This module has helped me see how much I love and want to do presenting, and I cannot wait until I have a professional job as a presenter and am on the red carpet interviewing celebrities!

IMG_5837

IMG_5828

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

