An advantage of being petite

So I am a size 6 in clothes and sometimes I find it difficult to find clothes in my size, but the other day I went into New look and checked out the teen section and I happened to find some really nice stuff (although nothing was on sale so I didn’t buy anything).

However later I looked online and found this gorgeous orange jacket and it was only £7 so of course I ordered it. I was slightly annoyed that I had to pay £3.99 for postage and packaging but still £10.99 for a jacket is pretty good.

IMG_5839

IMG_5842

Thought I’d share this tip if you can’t find clothes in your size look in other sections!

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

