Benefits – Roller Lash mascara

In the March Elle magazine issue there was a free sample of benefits Roller Lash mascara, I don’t usually buy this magazine but with that freebie – of course I was going to buy it. After using the mascara for the first time, I fell in love! And that is no exaggeration.

I have never bought anything from benefits before but I have heard from a few people that their mascara is the best. I had previously heard about this specific mascara from a few people but as I am a student I cannot afford to spend £19.50 on mascara, that was why I was so happy when I found out about the free sample in Elle magazine.

IMG_5429

I have worn it a couple of times now and it genuinely works wonders. It makes my eyelashes much longer, also the mascara keeps my eyelashes separated so that they do not clump together. The mascara lasts long as well, I had it on for 9 hours and when I got indoors it was still on properly and it didn’t smudge.

I recommend that everyone should try it out, the results are amazing. It is literally the best mascara I have ever used. The only downfall is the price – £19.50 however it is totally worth it, so even though I am a student I would recommend that you buy it (maybe on your pay day though).

IMG_5428 IMG_5426

You can buy the mascara here: https://www.benefitcosmetics.co.uk/product/view/roller-lash

Eden xoxo

3 thoughts on “Benefits – Roller Lash mascara

Leave a Reply

