80’s night!

So last night me and all my uni friends went to Eastbourne for our friends birthday. The theme of the night was 80’s so I decided to wear this: IMG_5373 IMG_5375 I wore:

  • A black leotard (you can’t tell from the pictures)
  • A black tutu
  • Black disco pants
  • Pink jeans jacket
  • Pink leg warmers
  • My blue converse

I had such a great night, I’m paying for it now though with this hangover I have. Also Calum Best was there for a meet and greet and I got a few pictures too. IMG_5420 IMG_5419 Here is a picture of me and all my friends dressed up! IMG_5418

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

