Lent.

So pancake day was Tuesday and now it is lent for the next 40 days so I have decided I am going to become more healthy and hopefully lent will help me stick to it.

These are a few home cooked meals that I have made.

Steak, rice and veg.

Steak, rice and veg.

Chicken, potatoes, salad and cheese.

Chicken, potatoes, salad and cheese.

Spaghetti bolognese, cheese, cucumber and garlic bread.

Spaghetti bolognese, cheese, cucumber and garlic bread.

On my daily regime I will:

  • Drink 2 litres of water a day
  • Complete my squats
  • Drink one mug of hot water and lemon
  • Try to have my five a day
  • Aim to cook a few meals a week, rather than microwave/oven food

If anyone has any recommendations or tips on healthy eating or how to keep up being healthy please let me know!

Eden xoxo

One thought on “Lent.

Leave a Reply

