I don’t mean to brag but I hit the sales…

I thought I was doing well with blogging in December but during January I had all my uni deadlines which was stressful, but it’s all over now and I can blog more!

So over the last couple of weeks I decided to treat myself and hit the sales. Most of my shopping has been online, but I did go home a few weeks ago and I hit Oxford Street while I was there. Even though I am now in my overdraft I regret nothing.

So first I looked in Zara and bought this gorgeous jacket – which was £29.99:

In actual love with this Jacket, its so fluffy!!

In actual love with this Jacket, its so fluffy!!

IMG_5023

I also needed a yellow bag – to go with these yellow heels I bought a while ago – and I finally found one, also in Zara £15.99:

Zara bag with the strap attached.

With the strap attached.

Without the straps - as a clutch bag

Without the straps – as a clutch bag.

Inside the bag

Inside the bag.

I noticed with this bag on the inside it has a lot of space in it which is perfect for me on a night out, as I might be able to fit a small jacket in there.

I then went into H&M – my favourite shop – and bought these cute leather shorts – £14.99:

These shorts fit perfectly!

These shorts fit perfectly!

IMG_5031

I had a lovely browse on Missguided and in the sales I bought this blazer – it was only £10:

This is the blazer undone

This is the blazer undone

This is the blazer done up.

This is the blazer done up.

I also looked on Topshop and bought a black glittery pair of Joni Jeans – and they were £20:

So these are what the jeans look like.

So these are what the jeans properly look like up close.

These are the jeans on. You cannot see the glitter on the jeans because of the lighting in my room.

These are the jeans on. You cannot see the glitter on the jeans because of the lighting in my room.

I just love these Jeans as they can make my outfit more dressed up, literally just because they have glitter on them. Also they’re Joni and those jeans fit just right.

I went to Roman market in East London and I managed to get this lovely leather jacket, I have been looking for an affordable one for ages as well – it was £29:

Leather Jacket zipped up with the fur attached.

Leather Jacket zipped up with the fur attached.

Leather jacket with the fur attached.

Leather jacket with the fur attached.

Leather jacket without the fur attached.

Leather jacket without the fur attached.

What I love about this leather jacket it that it has attachable fur, so in the spring time I can keep the fur on and in the summer I can take it off.

I also bought this gorgeous dress from Topshop. It went down to £20 but I got to use my 10% student discount so I got it for £18 instead:

Front of the dress.

Front of the dress.

The back of the dress.

The back of the dress.

My final and favourite purchase is my over the knee high boots. I finally found a pair that fit my legs!!! They’re from ASOS and I am in love with them – they were £55 but with a 15% discount I got them for £46.75:

These are my boots with my shorts on. They fit my legs perfectly.

These are my boots with my shorts on. They fit my legs perfectly.

This is a close up of them fitting my thighs.

This is a close up of them fitting my thighs.

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

