Fashion Crisis…

Okay so I am literally having a huge fashion crisis, I cannot find any over the knee high boots that fit my legs.

I have literally looked everywhere, online and in store. It’s obviously difficult to look online because you cannot physically see them, but I happened to order a pair from ASOS for £55 but of course they don’t fit properly…

This is them from the online picture:

IMG_4425

This is them on my legs:

IMG_4845 IMG_4846 IMG_4847

Not going to lie I’m really gutted that they don’t fit my legs and thighs. They’re the perfect height up my thighs and the heels are a perfect height too. I have looked in/on: Topshop, River Island, H&M, Schuh, Primark, New Look, Forever 21, Ebay, ASOS, Boohoo, Missguided, Kurt Geiger and Jeffrey Campbell. I cannot seem to find a pair that actually fit my legs, they’re all too big!

If anyone happens to know a place what do over the knee high boots for slimmer kind of legs please let me know, I am desperate!

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

