Met Zoella and Alfie

Can’t believe I didn’t blog about this when it happened the other day but I casually bumped into Zoella and Alfie in Topshop in Brighton.

Me and my friends planned a shopping trip in Brighton as we all had received our student loans, winning! We went to a few shops first then starting looking around Topshop. Then my friend told me Alfie was here and I didn’t even know who she was talking about but then I walked towards the crowd and saw Zoella. She was so lovely even after I got a picture she made sure I definitely had one. Then went over to Alfie and got a picture with him too. They were so lovely! It really made my day and we were all talking about it for the rest of the day.

IMG_3242-0.JPG

IMG_3244-0.JPG

Eden xoxo

One thought on “Met Zoella and Alfie

Leave a Reply

