Very late post about outfits for T in the Park

So as it was my first proper festival where I was going to camp and stay throughout the whole weekend I knew I had to get a proper festival outfit for each day. So here they are below:

Thursday – the day we arrived

I thought it would be cold and we were only setting up our tent and walking around the venue, so I wore an A$AP Rocky jumper from H&M, knee high socks and wellies.

Thursday, OOTD

Thursday, OOTD

Friday

I wore a black two-piece suit from H&M, a waist coat (not sure where from), a bum bag from the 99p store (winning), a black fedora hat from H&M and my wellies.

OOTD

OOTD

Friday Outfit

Friday Outfit

Although this was taken on Sunday, this is the waistcoat I wore on Friday

Although this was taken on Sunday, this is the waistcoat I wore on Friday

Saturday

I wore a lime green dress from H&M, a clear raincoat(not sure where from), a beige cardigon, flower hairband (so original) from Primark, and my wellies.

Beige/whatever colour caridigan

Beige/whatever colour caridigan

Saturday outfit

Saturday outfit

OOTD

OOTD

Sunday

I decided to wear a long sleeeved orange crop top and dungarees both from boohoo, and wellies.

Sunday, OOTD

Sunday, OOTD

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

