Guess what I got??

So last night I went to the cinema to watch The Other Woman and it was absolutely hilarious! I was literally crying of laughter from it. I thought that Nicki Minaj wasn’t going to be that good of an actress but she proved me wrong she was good at her character. I loved the film and I definitely recommend for people to go and watch it!

Anyways while at Westfields I only went into next and bought the bag I wanted!!! I’m so happy I fell in love when I saw it. Even though it was £28 (slightly out of my student price range) I still got it and I’m so excited to start using it in the summer!

20140424-143213.jpg

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

