H & M sort your sh*t out!

So I have noticed that dungarees have recently came back into fashion and I am in love! In all the high street shops all I can see are dungarees and they’re at affordable prices!

So the other day I went into h&m and saw these really nice dungarees. You know when you see something and you want it straight away? Well I got that feeling! I was looking through the rack and could not find my size so I asked an employee whether they had my size (6) in the back of the shop and he said “Sorry we don’t do that size for this product”. I don’t know why but I felt embarrassed and slightly segregated. I know its stupid but H&M do my size in their other product so I felt slightly sad that I couldn’t find this product in my size.

On the plus side I did find a dress that was only £14.99. Which is an affordable price so that cheered me up!

20140407-235759.jpg

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

