Freebies in glamour magazine

20140406-231031.jpg

So did anyone buy the April 2014 glamour magazine? If you did well done! If not you should have there were free stuff included!!

The first freebie was a free eyeliner. I must say I used it last Thursday and it was fab! I didn’t even have to wear mascara on my bottom lashes (as it always gives me black bags and then I look like a panda). It also came with a built in sharpener, winning!

The second freebie was 25% off at h&m! That was a real treat. I decided to go to the h&m in Westfields and I purchased an A$AP rocky jumper which was £14.99 but was reduced to £11.24. Not going to lie I was well happy with the discount!

Anyways just thought it’d let everyone know! Keep an eye out for freebies in magazines they’re free and usually good quality too. So it’s a win win situation!

20140406-231245.jpg

20140406-231131.jpg

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

