Pretty Little Thing – VIP Blogger

Image

So I saw on Instagram that Pretty Little Thing had a competition running so I thought I would get involved. My favourite outfit on the Pretty Little Thing site is definitely the Black Pinafore Skater Dress.

Image

Its perfect to wear especially as spring is coming up. Its a lovely black dress (when can you ever go wrong with black) that any size or shape can wear. I would wear it with a white or grey crop top or t shirt underneath. If I was going to wear this outfit during the day, casually then I may wear it with some tights underneath (especially if it was cold). However if I was wearing the outfit in the evening with the girls to a club or restaurant I would wear it bare legged.

I would wear the dress with these Black Stud Platform Shoe Boots and Gold Cross Chain Necklace.

Image                                   Image

The gold on both the necklace and boots go well together. Also both the necklace and boots makes the outfit less plain and more ‘dressed up’.

Eden xoxo

Leave a Reply

